The Maddaddam Trilogy, by Margaret Atwood

Staff Pick
 
For fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Testaments who enjoy Atwood's knack for building dystopian landscapes that are eerily close to our own, now's the time to immerse yourself in the bio-engineered world of The Maddaddam Trilogy. Over the course of three books (Oryx and Crake, The Year of the Flood, and Maddaddam), Atwood travels back and forth across time and perspective to reveal the cause-and-effect of a devastating plague. Atwood doesn't shy away from the big questions: where do we draw the line between "good" vs. "evil," or "nature" vs. "nurture"? What is worth preserving, and who is worthy of redemption? (Read it now and catch Michael Lesslie's television adaptation--coming soon!)
MaddAddam (The MaddAddam Trilogy #3) Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9780307455482
Availability: In Stock—Click for Locations
Published: Anchor - August 12th, 2014

Membership Benefits

Membership 
 

 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card