January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Sunday, January 14, 3:00 pm
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Wednesday, January 24, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Thursday, January 25, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Thursday, January 25, 8:00 pm
8:00 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Friday, January 26, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Sunday, January 28, 3:00 pm
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Tuesday, January 30, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 
 

Ticketed Events

Thursday, February 22 at 7:00 pm
Monday, February 26 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 7 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 15 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 27 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 29 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, April 5 at 7:00 pm
Monday, April 9 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 18 at 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 29 at 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2 at 7:00 pm