September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, September 1, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Friday, September 8, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Sunday, September 10, 5:00 pm
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
Monday, September 11, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Tuesday, September 12, 10:30 am
10:30 am to 11:30 am
 
 
Wednesday, September 13, 10:30 am
10:30 am to 11:30 am
 
Wednesday, September 13, 6:30 pm
6:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 
Wednesday, September 13, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Friday, September 15, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
Saturday, September 16, 12:00 am
12:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Saturday, September 16, 1:00 pm
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 
Saturday, September 16, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Sunday, September 17, 1:00 pm
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 
Sunday, September 17, 3:00 pm
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Sunday, September 17, 5:00 pm
5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
 
 
Monday, September 18, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Monday, September 18, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Monday, September 18, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 19, 10:00 am
10:00 am to 11:00 am
 
Tuesday, September 19, 12:30 pm
12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
 
Tuesday, September 19, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Tuesday, September 19, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Wednesday, September 20, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Saturday, September 23, 12:00 am
12:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
Saturday, September 23, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Monday, September 25, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Monday, September 25, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Tuesday, September 26, 10:30 am
10:30 am to 11:30 am
 
Tuesday, September 26, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Tuesday, September 26, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
Wednesday, September 27, 10:30 am
10:30 am to 11:30 am
 
Wednesday, September 27, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Wednesday, September 27, 7:30 pm
7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
Thursday, September 28, 10:30 am
10:30 am to 11:30 am
 
Thursday, September 28, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
Thursday, September 28, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Friday, September 29, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
Saturday, September 30, 12:00 am
12:00 am to 12:00 pm
 
 
Saturday, September 30, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 

Ticketed Events

Thursday, February 22 at 7:00 pm
Monday, February 26 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 27 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 7 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, March 14 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 15 at 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 27 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 29 at 7:00 pm
Monday, April 9 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, April 18 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2 at 7:00 pm