August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Thursday, August 2, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ticketed Events

Friday, September 7 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 8 at 7:30 pm
Friday, September 14 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 26 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 3 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 9 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 9 at 7:00 pm
Monday, October 15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 17 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 18 at 7:00 pm