October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Saturday, October 5, 1:00 pm
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 
Saturday, October 5, 3:30 pm
3:30 pm to 4:30 pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Wednesday, October 9, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
Friday, October 18, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
 
Friday, October 18, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Saturday, October 26, 1:00 pm
1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
 
Saturday, October 26, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Thursday, October 31, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm to 8:00 pm
 
 
 

Ticketed Events

Wednesday, August 12 at 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18 at 8:00 pm
Friday, August 21 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26 at 8:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1 at 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 9 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 23 at 6:00 pm
Friday, October 2 at 8:00 pm
Friday, October 9 at 6:00 pm