September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Wednesday, September 25, 4:00 pm
4:00 pm
 
 
 
Saturday, September 28, 2:00 pm
2:00 pm
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ticketed Events

Monday, September 23 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24 at 7:00 pm
Friday, September 27 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 28 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2 at 7:00 pm
Friday, October 4 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 10 at 7:00 pm
Friday, October 11 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16 at 7:00 pm
Monday, November 11 at 7:00 pm