July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, July 13, 5:00 pm
5:00 pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ticketed Events

Wednesday, September 18 at 7:00 pm
Monday, September 23 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24 at 7:00 pm
Friday, September 27 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 28 at 2:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2 at 7:00 pm
Friday, October 4 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 10 at 7:00 pm
Friday, October 11 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16 at 7:00 pm
Monday, November 11 at 7:00 pm