September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Wednesday, September 8, 4:00 pm
4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
Tuesday, September 28, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm
 
 
 

Ticketed Events

Tuesday, September 21 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 22 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 23 at 6:00 pm
Friday, September 24 at 6:00 pm
Monday, September 27 at 8:00 pm
Thursday, September 30 at 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 2 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 6 at 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 7 at 7:00 pm
Monday, October 11 at 6:00 pm
Wednesday, October 13 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 19 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 16 at 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 23 at 6:30 pm