Across Torn Tides (Hardcover)

Across Torn Tides By Val E. Lane Cover Image

Across Torn Tides (Hardcover)

$23.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Find the pirate lord.

Kill the kraken.

Bring back Milo.

And don't tell your mom you're a mermaid.

With Milo stuck in the past, Katrina and Bellamy must join forces to find the pirate lord Bastian Drake who may hold the key to turning back the clock-or at least a clue to the legendary sea goddess who can. But it won't be easy when Katrina's mother is beginning to discover her siren side and shows up in Constantine unexpectedly.


Meanwhile, Milo searches the seas relentlessly for a way to return to Katrina in the present as he faces an old enemy along the way. To survive, he must embrace his new life as a successful captain and the pirate he always swore he'd never be.


But as Bellamy questions whether he might've been brought back for a greater purpose, old desires and wounds begin to resurface. As he, Katrina, and Milo cross oceans to reunite, legends and lore become reality in a final battle for the fate of both the sea and their hearts.


Perfect for fans of Pirates of the Caribbean, The Little Mermaid, Percy Jackson, and Outer Banks. Where ancient magic and modernity meet in this final installment of the From Tormented Tides series, readers will love this series that combines pirate adventure, enchantment, ancient lore, and romance.

Product Details ISBN: 9798987424827
Publisher: Wave Song Publishing
Publication Date: March 21st, 2024
Pages: 356
Language: English