The Curse of Ophelia (Paperback)

The Curse of Ophelia By Nicole Platania Cover Image

The Curse of Ophelia (Paperback)

$15.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

The war is over. The curse is lifted. Malakai is gone.


It's been two years since Ophelia has seen the boy she loves. When a treaty was signed ending the war and lifting the curse on Mystique Warriors, Malakai left to attempt the sacred ritual known as the Undertaking.


He never returned, and the Undertaking was forbidden. Ophelia's world crumbled around her.


Since then, she has pursued a fruitless search for answers. When the deadly curse resurfaces only on her, Ophelia finds solace in the idea that when she dies, she may finally be reunited with her lost love. Then, a messenger appears, telling her that she alone may be the one to save her people.


With her closest friends by her side, Ophelia embarks on a race against death-one that will not only challenge her physically, but make her question the Mystique leaders, the Angels, and her belief in love.


Can she win the fight against fate before the curse takes her life, or will the betrayals exposed along the way kill her first?


With influence from Greek Mythology, this debut is the first in a New Adult Fantasy Romance series full of heart-wrenching love, shattering betrayals, and fighting for what you believe in. Fans of Throne of Glass, From Blood and Ash, and The Bridge Kingdom will love it.

Product Details ISBN: 9798986270401
Publisher: Nicole Platania
Publication Date: February 7th, 2023
Pages: 368
Language: English