Ruling Destiny (MP3 CD)

Ruling Destiny By Alyson Noël, Suzy Jackson (Read by), Julian Elfer (Read by) Cover Image

Ruling Destiny (MP3 CD)

By Alyson Noël, Suzy Jackson (Read by), Julian Elfer (Read by)

$41.95


Special Order—Subject to Availability
(This book cannot be returned.)
STOLEN BEAUTY: Natasha Clarke is an overlooked, too-snarky-for-her-own-good high school junior when she's invited to Arcana, a mysterious nightclub. As she walks through the darkened rooms, admiring masked partygoers, gilded artwork, and clocks that tick backwards, she comes across something startling: a tombstone with her name written on it. "To new beginnings," says a gorgeous boy in a mask. When Natasha wakes the next day, her life has changed completely, twisting down a path that leads to Gray Wolf Academy, elusive billionaire Arthur Blackstone's school hidden on a remote island in a churning sea. What Natasha discovers in this strange, elegant place is more than a school. It's a place where art is revered, history is changeable, and students travel through time. Guided by Braxton, a handsome boy with a guilty conscience, Natasha discovers the wonders of the past--including the mysterious Antikythera, whose origins just might lead back to none other than Natasha herself. Set against the seductive yet chilling world of Gray Wolf, Stolen Beauty is the start of an immersive, romantic series perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, V.E. Schwab, and Holly Black from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Immortals series.
Product Details ISBN: 9798212410205
Publisher: Recorded Books, Inc.
Publication Date: June 6th, 2023
Language: English