Summer Unplugged: The Complete Series (Paperback)

Summer Unplugged: The Complete Series By Amy Sparling Cover Image

Summer Unplugged: The Complete Series (Paperback)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

This is the complete 10 book collection of the best selling Summer Unplugged Series.

Bayleigh is addicted to her cell phone and her mom has had enough. After catching her sending a less than lady-like photo to a boy who barely knows her, Bayleigh's mom sends her away to her grandparent's house for the summer--sans cell phone, laptop and iPod. Bayleigh thinks the summer will be torture without social media...that is until she meets the boy next door.

Includes ALL of these books:

Part 1 - Summer Unplugged
Part 2 - Autumn Unlocked
Part 3 - Winter Untold
Part 4 - Spring Unleashed
Part 5 - The Beginning of Forever - A full length novel
Part 6 - Autumn Adventure
Part 7 - Winter Wonderful
Part 8 - The Girl with my Heart (a novel from Jace's point of view)
Part 9 - Autumn Awakening
Part 10 - Winter Whirlwind

CONTENT WARNING: This book is not for young teenagers. This book is NOT erotica, but it does have some sexual references and cursing.
Product Details ISBN: 9798201238735
Publisher: Amy Sparling
Publication Date: March 31st, 2020
Pages: 590
Language: English