Los seis fugitivos / Fugitive Six (Los Nuevos Legados de Lorien #2) (Paperback)

Los seis fugitivos / Fugitive Six (Los Nuevos Legados de Lorien #2) By Pittacus Lore Cover Image

Los seis fugitivos / Fugitive Six (Los Nuevos Legados de Lorien #2) (Paperback)

$22.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Los Nuevos Legados de Lorien series.

El segundo libro de la nueva y trepidante serie Los nuevos legados de Lorien. 

Unos buscan instruir. Otros, destruir. ¿Quién prevalecerá?

Taylor Cook fue una de los primeros estudiantes en llegar a la Academia y, tras su secuestro, sus amigos se saltaron todas las reglas para salvarla. En el proceso, descubrieron una comunidad secreta responsable de la desaparición de un elevado número de adolescentes con poderes. Una asociación con oscuras raíces en el pasado de los lóricos, recursos desconocidos e, incluso, un topo en la propia escuela. Ahora, esos amigos, a quienes los demás estudiantes han bautizado como Los seis fugitivos, deberán trabajar juntos para acabar con este misterioso grupo. Pero la fundación tiene sus propios planes y Los seis fugitivos están en su punto de mira...

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

This sequel to Pittacus Lore’s Generation One is the second book in an epic new series set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series.

Newcomers as well as fans of the original series will devour this fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure that’s perfect for fans of Marvel’s X-Men, Alexandra Bracken’s Darkest Minds trilogy, and Tahereh Mafi’s Shatter Me series.

The Human Garde Academy was created in the aftermath of an alien invasion of Earth. It was meant to provide a safe haven for teens across the globe who were suddenly developing incredible powers known as Legacies.

Taylor Cook was one of the newest students and had no idea if she’d ever fit in. But when she was mysteriously abducted, her friends broke every rule in the book to save her. In the process, they uncovered a secret organization that was not only behind Taylor’s kidnapping but also the disappearance of numerous teens with abilities. An organization that has dark roots in the Loric’s past, untold resources, and potentially even a mole at their own school.

Now these friends, who have become known to other students as the “Fugitive Six,” must work together to bring this mysterious group to an end before they can hurt anyone else.
Pittacus Lore es el anciano gobernante de Lorien. Ha pasado doce años en la Tierra preparándose para la guerra que decidirá el destino de nuestro planeta. Se encuentra en paradero desconocido.
Product Details ISBN: 9788427215825
ISBN-10: 8427215827
Publisher: Molino
Publication Date: September 15th, 2019
Pages: 427
Language: Spanish
Series: Los Nuevos Legados de Lorien