The Cup of Destiny (Paperback)

The Cup of Destiny By T. J. Mayhew Cover Image

The Cup of Destiny (Paperback)

$15.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)
The darkness is gathering...
The final battle is upon us.
But, when the war is won, who will be left to claim Camelot?

Despite almost dying at the hands of Morgan le Fay, Cai Pendragon is still standing, still determined to lead his people to victory and end the war that has already claimed so many lives.As the final battle draws ever closer, Cai is forced to deal with injury betrayal... even the uncertain throes of first love.

But when an unexpected attack on Camelot leads to the revelation of the Holy Grail, could Cai finally have the key to winning this war? With the Grail, finally, in his grasp, does he finally have the power he needs to turn the tide and defeat Mordred, once and for all?

THE CUP OF DESTINY is the thrilling conclusion to the Prophecies of Fate series, perfect for fans of Morgan Rhodes, Christopher Paolini, Rick Riordan and J K Rowling. If you like books to be page-turners featuring noble knights, sword and sorcery, friendship, adventure and a hint of romance, then this is the book for you.The battle lines are drawn...
Product Details ISBN: 9781977941220
ISBN-10: 1977941222
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: October 3rd, 2017
Pages: 324
Language: English