Night of Secrets (Hardcover)

Night of Secrets By Tara Grayce Cover Image

Night of Secrets (Hardcover)

$19.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)

Love is a distraction when the Library is on the line.

Despite being humans living in the Fae Realm, Viola, along with her brother Sebastian, have achieved their dream to become librarians and establish their own outpost library in the Court of Islands. When an attack on their way to the outpost separates them, Viola arrives alone, not knowing if Sebastian is alive or dead.

To preserve their dream, Viola uses a fae glamour to be both herself and her brother. She didn't count on falling for the island's handsome fae ruler, Duke Orsino. But he's in love with Olivia-the same fae lady who Sebastian has been courting. Too bad everything only gets more complicated from there.


Can Viola navigate this tangled web of love to save the outpost library and find her brother? Or will an old enemy threaten not just Viola and the outpost but also the Great Library itself?

Inspired by Shakespeare's Twelfth Night, this standalone fae fantasy romance features fae rom-com hilarity, a girl in disguise, and a magical fae library, perfect for fans of K.M. Shea, Sylvia Mercedes, and Sarah K.L. Wilson.

Product Details ISBN: 9781943442485
ISBN-10: 1943442487
Publisher: Sword & Cross Publishing
Publication Date: August 28th, 2023
Pages: 280
Language: English