Graphis Photography Annual 2016 (Hardcover)

Graphis Photography Annual 2016 By B. Martin Pedersen (Created by) Cover Image

Graphis Photography Annual 2016 (Hardcover)

By B. Martin Pedersen (Created by)


Special Order—Subject to Availability

Graphis Photography Annual 2016

Platinum and Gold award-winners Felicity McCabe, Brent Stirton, James Balog, Christopher Griffith, Jonathan Knowles, Maya Almeida, Cris Crisman, RJ Muna, Trevor Pearson, Laurie Frankel, Christopher Wilson, Craig Cutler, Lennette Newell, Colin Faulkner and Frank P. Wartenberg, amongst others. Thousands of Photographs are available in our online archive.Presenting outstanding images of work shot by some of the world's most respected photographers in numerous categories. Also featured are photographs and a Q&A with Pauline Benthede, Exhibition Manager of Fotografiska, an internationally acclaimed photography museum and one of Sweden's national treasures.This section gives readers insight into the process behind each entry: the assignment, the approach and the results of the photographers' work

B. Martin Pedersen, Publisher, Design and Editorial Director of Graphis, has won numerous awards in his past from the AIGA, ADC, TDC, and the SPD, who honored him with the first Herb Lubalin Award for excellence in editorial design. He also won the Columbia University National Magazine Award for the best designed magazine of the year. He has been inducted into the Art Directors Club Hall of Fame, received the AIGA Gold Medal for a lifetime achievement in Design, and is a member of Alliance Graphique International (AGI) and the New York Yacht Club.
Product Details ISBN: 9781931241519
ISBN-10: 1931241511
Publisher: Graphis Inc.
Publication Date: June 1st, 2016
Pages: 256
Language: English
Series: Graphis Photography Annual