Blood & Honey (Compact Disc)

Blood & Honey By Holter Graham (Read by), Saskia Maarleveld (Read by), Shelby Mahurin Cover Image

Blood & Honey (Compact Disc)

$44.99


Special Order—Subject to Availability

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church--fugitives with nowhere to hide.

To survive, they need allies. Strong ones. But as Lou becomes increasingly desperate to save those she loves, she turns to a darker side of magic that may cost Reid the one thing he can't bear to lose. Bound to her always, his vows were clear: where Lou goes, he will go; and where she stays, he will stay.

Until death do they part.

Product Details ISBN: 9781799940203
ISBN-10: 1799940209
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: September 1st, 2020
Language: English