Whose Body (Paperback)

Whose Body Cover Image
$5.85
Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


The first book in Dorothy L Sayers' classic Lord Peter Wimsey series. A must-read for fans of Agatha Christie's Poirot and Margery Allingham's Campion Mysteries.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781793252876
ISBN-10: 1793252874
Publisher: Independently Published
Publication Date: January 8th, 2019
Pages: 126
Language: English

Membership Benefits

Membership 
 

 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card