Adventures in Time: Three Book Combo (Paperback)

Adventures in Time: Three Book Combo By C. M. Huddleston Cover Image

Adventures in Time: Three Book Combo (Paperback)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

C.M. Huddleston's award-winning Adventures in Time series takes Greg and later Rose on a different time travel adventure with each book. Here the series first three books are combined into one volume. Greg's First Adventure in Time reveals Greg's travel into prehistory, a story filled with friendship and danger. Greg wanders off into the past again in Greg's Second Adventure in Time, ending up in 1778 in Kentucky, fighting Indians and participating in a Revolutionary War battle. Rose joins the fun in Greg's Third Adventure in Time, bringing to life her own time travels and time traveling with Greg as they visit a variety of events in our Nation's past.C.M. Huddleston is a retired archaeologist and historian who now devotes her time to writing about America's history for children and adults. Her Adventures in Time series presents factual history through the eyes and experiences of her characters.

Product Details ISBN: 9781732833302
ISBN-10: 1732833303
Publisher: Interpreting Time's Past, LLC
Publication Date: October 15th, 2018
Pages: 538
Language: English