Ten in a Hurry: An Interactive Colors and Counting Book for Toddlers (Hardcover)

Ten in a Hurry: An Interactive Colors and Counting Book for Toddlers By Lo Cole Cover Image

Ten in a Hurry: An Interactive Colors and Counting Book for Toddlers (Hardcover)

$17.99


In Stock—Click for Locations
Politics and Prose at 5015 Connecticut Avenue NW
2 on hand, as of Aug 18 9:19am

From the author/illustrator of Ten on a Twig comes an interactive picture book for toddlers that counts down a school of fish, color by color, perfect for fans of Eric Carle books.

Ten in a hurry, swimming in a line... Watch out, Red GULP. Now there are nine.

Watch the fish get eaten as the pages turn In this hysterical, deceptively simple picture book, ten little fish are minding their own business when a much bigger fish comes up behind them. As the pages turn, he eats them one by one, until the littlest fish takes a dramatic stand This delightful, fun read helps with learning colors and counting, and the clever die-cuts will charm young readers.

Product Details ISBN: 9781728215952
ISBN-10: 1728215951
Publisher: Sourcebooks Jabberwocky
Publication Date: October 5th, 2021
Pages: 40
Language: English