Say Yes Summer (Prebound)

Say Yes Summer Cover Image

Say Yes Summer (Prebound)

$20.80


Special Order—Subject to Availability
(This book cannot be returned.)
Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Netflix/Hallmark Channel rom-coms, this is the story of a girl who decides to give in to the universe and just say yes to everything, bringing her friendship, new experiences, and, if she lets her guard down, true love.

I would say yes to this adorable love story again and again. It is an instant dose of happy. --KASIE WEST, author of P.S. I Like You

Rachel Walls has spent most of high school saying no. No to dances, no to parties, and most especially, no to boys. Now she's graduating at the top of her class, and for the first time in her life, there's nothing stopping Rachel from having a little fun--except herself.

So when she stumbles on a beat-up old self-help book, a crazy idea pops into her head: What if she just said yes to . . . everything? And so begins Rachel's summer of yes--yes to new experiences and big mistakes. Yes to scooping ice cream alongside Miles, the guy she's known forever; yes to spontaneous road trips with her longtime crush, Clayton; and yes to seeing the world in a whole new way.
LINDSEY ROTH CULLI writes books for teens and people who used to be teens. She holds a degree in journalism and an MFA. She resides in Maryland with her husband and a hodgepodge of two- and four-legged creatures. lindseyrothculli.com @LRothCulli
Product Details ISBN: 9781663629463
ISBN-10: 1663629463
Publisher: Turtleback
Publication Date: January 1st, 2019
Pages: 256
Language: English