Si él hubiera estado conmigo / If He Had Been with Me (Paperback)

Si él hubiera estado conmigo / If He Had Been with Me By Laura Nowlin Cover Image

Si él hubiera estado conmigo / If He Had Been with Me (Paperback)

$19.95


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
Si él hubiera estado conmigo, todo habría sido diferente…

Autumn y Finn eran inseparables, hasta que las cosas cambiaron. Hasta que ellos cambiaron. Ahora se ignoran lo mejor que pueden.

Finn se ha convertido en el chico más popular del instituto, y aunque Autumn tiene a su novio Jamie y a su grupo de amigos, cada vez que se cruza con Finn no puede evitar pensar en cómo sería todo si no se hubiesen distanciado.

Pero cuando por fin consiguen entender qué les ocurrió años atrás, la situación cambia inevitablemente. Autumn se ve entonces forzada a confrontar cómo habría cambiado su vida si hubieran estado juntos y a aceptar que hay cosas que no se pueden deshacer.

ENGLISH DESCRIPTION

*A BookTok Viral Sensation*


An achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA romance bestseller is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenny Han, and You've Reached Sam.

If he had been with me, everything would have been different…

Autumn and Finn used to be inseparable. But then something changed. Or they changed. Now, they do their best to ignore each other.

Autumn has her boyfriend Jamie, and her close-knit group of friends. And Finn has become that boy at school, the one everyone wants to be around.

That still doesn't stop the way Autumn feels every time she and Finn cross paths, and the growing, nagging thought that maybe things could have been different. Maybe they should be together.

But come August, things will change forever. And as time passes, Autumn will be forced to confront how else life might have been different if they had never parted ways…

Captivating and heartbreaking, If He Had Been with Me is perfect for readers looking for:
 
Contemporary teen romance books
Unputdownable & bingeworthy novels
Complex emotional YA stories
TikTok Books
Jenny Han meets Dear Even Hanson
Colleen Hover fans
Laura Nowlin es licenciada en Filología inglesa y Escritura creativa. Además de ser una escritora ambiciosa Laura es una ávida lectora que cree en el poder transformador de los libros. Cuando no está en casa agonizando sobre sus propias novelas, Laura trabaja en la biblioteca pública donde sus clientes la nutren de historias que escribir. Vive en St. Louis con su marido músico, un perro neurótico y un gato psicótico.
Product Details ISBN: 9781644738788
ISBN-10: 1644738783
Publisher: Molino
Publication Date: August 29th, 2023
Pages: 464
Language: Spanish