Courage (Adventures in Odyssey Life Lessons #1) (Compact Disc)

Lessons in Courage
Have you ever been really, really scared? We all have, including Whit, Connie, and our friends from Odyssey. They learned how to overcome their worst fears--and so can you with these three exciting episodes:

1. Stormy Weather (Theme: Courage and Friendship)
2. Isaac the Courageous (Theme: Courage)
3. The Courage to Stand (Theme: Courage and Integrity)

Running time 65 minutes.
Product Details ISBN: 9781589978911
ISBN-10: 1589978919
Publisher: Focus on the Family Publishing
Publication Date: September 20th, 2016
Language: English
Series: Adventures in Odyssey Life Lessons