Selected Works (Paperback)

Selected Works By Johann Schobert Cover Image

Selected Works (Paperback)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days
(This book cannot be returned.)
Title: Selected Works
Composer: Johann Schobert
Original Publisher: Breitkopf & H rtel

Selected works by Johann Schobert, with 12 works, as originally published by Breitkopf & H rtel in 1909.

Performer's Reprints are produced in conjunction with the International Music Score Library Project. These are out of print or historical editions, which we clean, straighten, touch up, and digitally reprint. Due to the age of original documents, you may find occasional blemishes, damage, or skewing of print. While we do extensive cleaning and editing to improve the image quality, some items are not able to be repaired. A portion of each book sold is donated to small performing arts organizations to create jobs for performers and to encourage audience growth.

1-5. Sonatas for Clavecin with Violin 6-7. Trios for Clavecin with Violin and Cello 8-9. Quartets for Clavecin with 2 Violins, Continuo 10. Concerto in Eb major for Clavecin and Orchestra 11. Concerto in G major for Clavecin and Orchestra 12. Ein sonderbares musikalisches St ck minuets that can be done as canons.
Product Details ISBN: 9781511417839
ISBN-10: 1511417838
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: March 24th, 2015
Pages: 204
Language: German