Lost in Love Lib/E (City Love #2) (Compact Disc)

Lost in Love Lib/E (City Love #2) By Susane Colasanti, Andi Arndt (Read by), Tavia Gilbert (Read by) Cover Image

Lost in Love Lib/E (City Love #2) (Compact Disc)

By Susane Colasanti, Andi Arndt (Read by), Tavia Gilbert (Read by)

$49.99


Special Order—Subject to Availability

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the City Love series.

In this second book of the City Love trilogy by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. Lost in Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith.

Sadie was convinced that Austin was her soul mate, but after discovering his secret she wonders if she even knows him at all. Darcy was all about fun boy adventures with no strings attached . . . until her ex moves to New York City to win her back. Things are getting serious with Rosanna and her boyfriend, but will she be able to break free of her past and let him in? With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, this is the summer that will change their lives forever.

Told from alternating points of view, Lost in Love weaves a story of first love, first heartbreak, and everything in between.

Product Details ISBN: 9781504732550
ISBN-10: 1504732553
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: May 3rd, 2016
Language: English
Series: City Love