ABCs of Science (Baby University) (Board book)

ABCs of Science (Baby University) By Chris Ferrie Cover Image

ABCs of Science (Baby University) (Board book)

$9.99


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Fans of Chris Ferrie's ABCs of Space, ABCs of Physics, and General Relativity for Babies will love this introduction to science for babies and toddlers!

It only takes a small spark to ignite a child's mind.

This alphabetical installment of the Baby University baby board book series is the perfect introduction to science for infants and toddlers. It makes a wonderful science baby gift for even the youngest scientist. Give the gift of learning to your little one at birthdays, baby showers, holidays, and beyond!

A is for Amoeba

B is for Bond

C is for Conductor

From amoeba to zygote, ABCs of Science is a colorfully simple introduction for babies—and grownups—to a new science concept for every letter of the alphabet. Written by an expert, each page in this baby and toddler science book features multiple levels of text so the book grows along with your little scientist.

If you're looking for the perfect STEAM book for teachers or science toys for babies, look no further! ABCs of Science offers fun early learning for your little scientist!

Chris Ferrie is an award-winning physicist and Senior Lecturer for Quantum Software and Information at the University of Technology Sydney. He has a Masters in applied mathematics, BMath in mathematical physics and a PhD in applied mathematics. He lives in Australia with his wife and children.
Product Details ISBN: 9781492656319
ISBN-10: 1492656313
Publisher: Sourcebooks Explore
Publication Date: October 3rd, 2017
Pages: 26
Language: English
Series: Baby University