Little Critter Little Blessings Collection: Includes Four Stories! (Hardcover)

Little Critter Little Blessings Collection: Includes Four Stories! By Mercer Mayer Cover Image

Little Critter Little Blessings Collection: Includes Four Stories! (Hardcover)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Kids love Little Critter This collection of four InspiredKids Little Critter stories--You Go First, Being Thankful, It's True , and We All Need Forgiveness--will help kids learn important truths about being thankful and getting along with others through Little Critter's funny and endearing antics.

Mercer Mayer's classic character Little Critter has a little trouble telling the truth, and forgiving his friends, and taking turns, and seeing the blessings all around him In the charming and oh-so-funny antics, your kids will learn important life messages as they laugh with our favorite Little Critter.

You Go First Little Critter learns that the secret to getting along is treating others the way he wants to be treated?which, in Little Critter's case, means letting someone else be first.

Being Thankful On a trip to the farm, Grandma helps Little Critter understand what gratitude is and why we should be thankful for all the blessings God has given us.

It's True Little Critter learns quickly that lying has consequences and that telling the truth, no matter how hard, is always the right thing to do.

We All Need Forgiveness Little Critter learns why forgiveness helps heal the one who does the forgiving just as much as the one who needs forgiveness.

Young or old, fans around the world have loved Little Critter since he first came on the scene more than 40 years ago. Little Critter Little Blessings is a great collection and a great value.

Product Details ISBN: 9781400310821
ISBN-10: 1400310822
Publisher: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: February 6th, 2018
Pages: 104
Language: English
Series: Little Critter