Oric and the Web of Evil (Oric Trilogy #3) (Paperback)

Oric and the Web of Evil (Oric Trilogy #3) By Lesley Wilson Cover Image

Oric and the Web of Evil (Oric Trilogy #3) (Paperback)


Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Oric Trilogy series.

*** BGS Gold Mark Awarded Book ***

After years of seeking his identity, Oric finally discovers who he is. He reluctantly claims his inheritance and moves into Lockton Castle. Mentor Ichtheus, and friends Ned, Joe, and Josh accompany Oric on an epic adventure. They tackle near insurmountable odds whilst helping Oric to rebuild his family estate.

Countryfolk in the nearby village of Skelgut remain surly and uncommunicative, concerned that the new occupant of Lockton Castle might be another tyrant landowner. Several hilarious confrontations occur between Oric and resident fortune teller and would-be herbalist, Lornika Fentwhistle.

Joffrey, son of Lockton Castle's former illegal tenant, seethes over his father's death at the hands of Sir Edred of Bayersby. Determined to wreak revenge upon Sir Edred and reclaim what he deems to be rightfully his, Joffrey spreads a web of evil that encompasses both Bayersby Manor and Lockton Castle. He captures and imprisons ladies' maid, Dian, intending to use her as a bargaining tool.

Familiar characters from books one and two gather together to support Oric in a bid to rescue his beloved Dian.

Product Details ISBN: 9780995422049
ISBN-10: 0995422044
Publisher: Lesley Wilson
Publication Date: July 1st, 2018
Pages: 298
Language: English
Series: Oric Trilogy