Lunch Buddies: Stunt Sandwich Superstar (Paperback)

Lunch Buddies: Stunt Sandwich Superstar By Daniel Wiseman, Daniel Wiseman (Illustrator) Cover Image

Lunch Buddies: Stunt Sandwich Superstar (Paperback)

By Daniel Wiseman, Daniel Wiseman (Illustrator)

$8.99


Coming Soon—Pre-Order Now

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Lunch Buddies series.

In this sequel to Lunch Buddies: Battle in the Backyard, Marco and Sandwich return with more mealtime madness as they try to find ways to pass the time on a rainy afternoon. Perfect for fans of Pizza and Taco and Pea, Bee, and Jay, bestselling author-illustrator Daniel Wiseman is sure to leave readers hankering for more.

Ever since Marco's sandwich began talking, the two have been inseparable. Their shared love for jokes, pranks on Marco's sister, and special sauce are a recipe for best friends.

After defeating a pair of break-dancing squirrels in the backyard, Sandwich and Marco are ready for more shenanigans. But when a rainy day foils their plans, they’re at their wits' end. That is, until lightning strikes and Marco devises the best plan ever

Death-defying jumps and high-flying acrobatics abound in this rip-roaring new graphic novel. Introducing Stunt Sandwich Superstar!

Daniel Wiseman is a husband, dad, author, and illustrator. When he isn’t drawing, he can usually be found doing one of these great things: playing drums, fishing with his kiddos, hiking up a mountain, singing loudly in his car, riding his bike, or napping. Daniel currently lives in Knoxville, Tennessee.



Daniel Wiseman is a husband, dad, author, and illustrator. When he isn’t drawing, he can usually be found doing one of these great things: playing drums, fishing with his kiddos, hiking up a mountain, singing loudly in his car, riding his bike, or napping. Daniel currently lives in Knoxville, Tennessee.

Product Details ISBN: 9780063236257
ISBN-10: 0063236257
Publisher: HarperAlley
Publication Date: September 3rd, 2024
Pages: 64
Language: English
Series: Lunch Buddies

“A wonderfully wacky series of unpredictable events.” — Kirkus Reviews