July 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 5, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
 
 
Friday, July 7, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 8, 6:00 pm
6:00 pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Tuesday, July 11, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
 
 
Saturday, July 15, 3:30 pm
3:30 pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Monday, July 17, 7:00 pm
7:00 pm
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, July 29, 1:00 pm
1:00 pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Sunday, July 30, 1:00 pm
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ticketed Events

Tuesday, July 25 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 6 at 7:00 pm
Friday, September 15 at 7:30 pm
Monday, September 18 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 26 at 7:00 pm
Monday, October 2 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 3 at 7:00 pm