May 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 7:00 pm
 
 
9:30 am
10:30 am
Saturday, May 2, 9:30 am
 
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Saturday, May 2, 1:00 pm
 
3:30 pm
4:30 pm
Saturday, May 2, 3:30 pm
 
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
Saturday, May 2, 6:00 pm
 
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, May 2, 8:00 pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Sunday, May 3, 2:00 pm
 
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sunday, May 3, 5:00 pm
 
10:30 am
11:30 am
Wednesday, May 6, 10:30 am
 
7:00 pm
7:30 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 7:00 pm
 
7:30 pm
8:30 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 7:30 pm
 
10:30 am
11:30 am
Thursday, May 7, 10:30 am
 
3:30 pm
4:30 pm
Saturday, May 9, 3:30 pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
10:30 am
11:30 am
Tuesday, May 12, 10:30 am
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Thursday, May 14, 7:00 pm
 
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 7:00 pm
 
12:00 am
6:00 pm
Saturday, May 16, 12:00 am
 
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
Saturday, May 16, 6:00 pm
 
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, May 16, 8:00 pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
10:30 am
11:30 am
Thursday, May 21, 10:30 am
 
 
3:30 pm
4:30 pm
Saturday, May 23, 3:30 pm
 
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
Saturday, May 23, 6:00 pm
 
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, May 23, 8:00 pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
6:30 pm
7:30 pm
Monday, May 25, 6:30 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Friday, May 29, 7:00 pm
 
3:30 pm
4:30 pm
Saturday, May 30, 3:30 pm
 
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
Saturday, May 30, 6:00 pm
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sunday, May 31, 1:00 pm
 
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sunday, May 31, 5:00 pm