April 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
NERDS! Trivia Night ♦ 8:00 pm 9:00 pm Saturday, April 18, 8:00 pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Barbara Klein Moss - The Language of Paradise 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Saturday, April 18, 6:00 pm
»
«
Andrew Yarrow - Thrift: The History of an American Cultural Movement 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Saturday, April 18, 1:00 pm
»
«
Liam Callanan - Listen & Other Stories 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Friday, April 17, 7:00 pm
»
«
Judith Miller - The Story: A Reporter's Journey 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Thursday, April 16, 7:00 pm
»
«
Jennifer Teege - My Grandfather Would Have Shot Me — at Sixth & I 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Wednesday, April 15, 7:00 pm
»
 
«
@ Busboys and Poets Takoma: Grantland Panel with Jonah Keri 6:30 pm 7:30 pm Wednesday, April 15, 6:30 pm
»
«
Ann Packer - The Children's Crusade 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Tuesday, April 14, 7:00 pm
»
«
Peter Slevin - Michelle Obama: A Life 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Monday, April 13, 7:00 pm
»
«
Candice Bergen - A Fine Romance 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Monday, April 13, 2:00 pm
»
 
»
«
Robert D. Putnam - Our Kids: The American Dream in Crisis 5:00 pm 6:00 pm Sunday, April 12, 5:00 pm
»
«
Tracy K. Smith - Ordinary Light: A memoir 6:00 pm 7:00 pm Saturday, April 11, 6:00 pm
»
«
Michael Signer - Becoming Madison & Andrew Burstein - Democracy's Muse 3:30 pm 4:30 pm Saturday, April 11, 3:30 pm
»
«
Philip Kerr - The Lady from Zagreb 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Friday, April 10, 7:00 pm
»
»
«
Nadja Spiegelman and Sergio Garcia Sanchez - Lost in NYC: A Subway Adventure 10:30 am 11:30 am Thursday, April 9, 10:30 am
»
«
Charles Simic - The Lunatic & The Life of Images 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Wednesday, April 8, 7:00 pm
»
 
«
@ Busboys and Poets Brookland: Paul Beatty - The Sellout 6:30 pm 7:00 pm Wednesday, April 8, 6:30 pm
»
«
Paul Beatty - The Sellout 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Tuesday, April 7, 7:00 pm
»
«
Chris Grabenstein - The Island of Dr. Libris 10:30 am 11:30 am Tuesday, April 7, 10:30 am
»
«
Jacqueline Winspear - A Dangerous Place ✯✯CANCELED 7:00 pm 8:00 pm Thursday, April 2, 7:00 pm
»