July 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Friday, July 22, 7:00 pm Stuart Stevens - The Innocent Have Nothing to Fear 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
»
«
Thursday, July 21, 7:00 pm Hannah Pittard - Listen to Me 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
»
«
Wednesday, July 20, 7:00 pm Jennifer Close - The Hopefuls 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
»
«
Tuesday, July 19, 7:00 pm Delia Ephron - Siracusa 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
»
«
Saturday, July 16, 6:00 pm The Alan Cheuse International Writers Center Inaugural Reading 6:00 pm 7:00 pm
»
«
Friday, July 15, 7:00 pm Lauren Weisberger - The Singles Game 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
»
«
Wednesday, July 13, 7:00 pm Robert P. Jones - The End of White Christian America 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
»
«
Sunday, July 10, 1:00 pm Mark N. Ozer - Washington D.C., The National Shrine: 1890 – 1940 1:00 pm 2:00 pm
»
«
Saturday, July 9, 6:00 pm Mark Singer - Trump and Me 6:00 pm 7:00 pm
»
»
«
Wednesday, July 6, 7:00 pm Jean Edward Smith - Bush 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
»
«
Tuesday, July 5, 7:00 pm Cara Black - Murder on the Quai 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
»