Joseph Fruscione's Moby-Dick class is canceled for today. The length of the meeting on March 12 will be extended.
Nicole Miller's Lurking in the Shadows class is canceled for today. Meetings will be pushed back one week with March 26 added.

The coffeehouse will close at noon today.

 

2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Thursday, January 3, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Friday, January 4, 7:00 pm
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
10:30 am
11:30 am
Monday, January 7, 10:30 am
 
 
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Friday, January 11, 7:00 pm
 
6:00 pm
6:00 pm
Saturday, January 12, 6:00 pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sunday, January 13, 1:00 pm
 
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sunday, January 13, 5:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Monday, January 14, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 16, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Thursday, January 17, 7:00 pm
 
3:30 pm
4:30 pm
Saturday, January 19, 3:30 pm
 
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 5:00 pm
 
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
Saturday, January 19, 6:00 pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sunday, January 20, 1:00 pm
 
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sunday, January 20, 5:00 pm
 
Inauguration Day 12:00 am 11:59 pm Monday, January 21, 12:00 am
 
10:30 am
11:30 am
Thursday, January 24, 10:30 am
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 7:00 pm
 
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Saturday, January 26, 1:00 pm
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sunday, January 27, 1:00 pm
 
10:30 am
10:30 am
Wednesday, January 30, 10:30 am
 
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 5:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Thursday, January 31, 7:00 pm