2012

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Thursday, January 5, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Friday, January 6, 7:00 pm
 
11:00 am
12:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 11:00 am
 
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 1:00 pm
 
6:00 pm
6:00 pm
Saturday, January 7, 6:00 pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sunday, January 8, 5:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Monday, January 9, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 11, 7:00 pm
 
10:30 am
10:30 am
Thursday, January 12, 10:30 am
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Thursday, January 12, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Friday, January 13, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Friday, January 13, 7:00 pm
 
1:00 pm
1:00 pm
Saturday, January 14, 1:00 pm
 
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
Saturday, January 14, 6:00 pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Sunday, January 15, 1:00 pm
 
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sunday, January 15, 5:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Monday, January 16, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 17, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 18, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:01 pm
Wednesday, January 18, 7:00 pm
 
5:00 pm
5:00 pm
Thursday, January 19, 5:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Thursday, January 19, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Friday, January 20, 7:00 pm
 
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Saturday, January 21, 1:00 pm
 
6:00 pm
6:00 pm
Saturday, January 21, 6:00 pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Sunday, January 22, 2:00 pm
 
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sunday, January 22, 5:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Monday, January 23, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 24, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Wednesday, January 25, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Thursday, January 26, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Friday, January 27, 7:00 pm
 
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Saturday, January 28, 1:00 pm
 
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
Saturday, January 28, 6:00 pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5:00 pm
6:00 pm
Sunday, January 29, 5:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Monday, January 30, 7:00 pm
 
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Tuesday, January 31, 7:00 pm