Politics and Prose on Connecticut Avenue and at The Wharf are closed for Thanksgiving.

Apples for Little Fox (Hardcover)

Apples for Little Fox Cover Image
By Ekaterina Trukhan (Illustrator)
$17.99
On Our Shelves Now at:
Politics and Prose at 5015 Connecticut Avenue NW
2 on hand, as of Nov 24 4:45am

Description


As Fox investigates the mystery of the missing apples, kids can follow along and solve the mystery on their own Perfect for fans of Lucy Ladybug and Hey, Duck

Fox loves to read mysteries--he wants to be a detective someday He goes to the library every morning and collects delicious apples to eat on his way home. But one day, all the apples are missing What could have happened to them? Fox is so excited to crack his first case. Follow along as he searches for clues and discovers a BIG surprise In this charming story from newcomer Ekaterina Trukhan, her fresh illustrations draw us into the little world of Fox and his friends.

About the Author


EKATERINA TRUKHAN creates cheerful illustrations. She takes her inspiration from everyday life, midcentury illustration, and the books she had when she was a child. Originally from Russia, she has lived and worked in London since her graduation from Camberwell College of Arts. Visit her on the Web at ekaterinatrukhan.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780399555626
ISBN-10: 0399555625
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: August 29th, 2017
Pages: 32
Language: English

Membership Benefits

Membership 
 

 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card