Illusions of Fate (Hardcover)

Illusions of Fate Cover Image
$17.99
Not On Our Shelves—Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Downton Abbey meets Cassandra Clare in this lush, romantic fantasy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken.

"Illusions of Fate is an absolute delight--a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and a romance that will light your heart on fire. Kiersten White's best yet."--Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss

Jessamin has been an outcast since she moved from her island home of Melei to the dreary country of Albion. Everything changes when she meets the gorgeous, enigmatic Finn, who introduces her to the secret world of Albion's nobility. It's a world that has everything Jessamin doesn't--power, money, status . . . and magic. But Finn has secrets of his own, and the vicious Lord Downpike will do anything to possess them. Unless Jessamin, armed only with her wits, can stop him.

Readers who love Libba Bray, Cassanda Clare, or Susanna Clarke's Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell won't want to miss this captivating stand-alone novel.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062135896
ISBN-10: 0062135899
Publisher: Harper Teen
Publication Date: September 9th, 2014
Pages: 278
Language: English

Membership Benefits

Membership 
 

 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card