Main Menu

Perfect Lies (Hardcover)

$17.99
Not currently in the store – Usually ships in 1-5 days

Description


This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit--perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Lying Game series.

For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other--and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.

Product Details ISBN-10: 0062135848
ISBN-13: 9780062135841
Published: Harper Teen, 02/01/2014
Pages: 233
Language: English