Seven Secrets of Seduction (Mass Market Paperbound)

Seven Secrets of Seduction Cover Image
Special Order—Subject to Availability


Anne Mallory gives classic romance a fresh and delightful spin with her clever plots and winning imagination. Teresa Medeiros, New York Times bestselling authorExplore seduction, deception, and searing passion in USA Today bestselling author Anne Mallory's Seven Secrets of Seduction. A RITA Award finalist (for Three Nights of Sin and For the Earl's Pleasure), Anne once again delivers a passionate, heart-wrenching Regency Era romance, intricately well-plotted and filled with memorable characters, including a particularly fearless heroine. Fans of Julia Quinn and Elizabeth Boyle will delight over Anne Mallory's scandalous Secrets.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780061579158
ISBN-10: 0061579157
Publisher: Avon Books
Publication Date: May 25th, 2010
Pages: 372
Language: English

Membership Benefits


 Gift cards can be used online or in-store.

Gift Card