The Throne of the Third Heaven of the Nations Millennium General Assembly: Poems Collected and New (Paperback)

Not in the store—Ships in 1-5 Days


From the award-winning poet and novelist--a must-have collection of his four previous books of poetry plus a selection of new, unpublished work.

About the Author

Denis Johnson is the author of eight novels, one novella, one book of short stories, three collections of poetry, two collections of plays, and one book of reportage. His novel "Tree of Smoke" won the 2007 National Book Award.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780060926960
ISBN-10: 0060926961
Publisher: Harper Perennial
Publication Date: April 12th, 1996
Pages: 240
Language: English